Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Over her storied career, Phyllis Schlafly has written a total of 26 books with far-reaching impact, from making the case for Barry Goldwater’s 1964 campaign to counterpunching feminist efforts to attack stay-at-home mothers. Here they are:

A Choice Not an Echo (1964)

The Gravediggers (1964)

Strike from Space (1965)

Safe Not Sorry (1967)

The Betrayers (1968)

Mindszenty the Man (1972)

Kissinger on the Couch (1975)

Ambush at Vladivostok (1976)

The Power of the Positive Woman (1977)

The Power of the Christia Woman (1981)

Equal Pay for UNequal Work (1984)

Child Abuse in the Classroom (1984, rev. 1985, rev. 1993)

Pornography’s Victims (1987)

Who Will Rock The Cradle? (1989)

Stronger Families or Bigger Government? (1990)

Meddlesome Mandate (1991)

First Reader (1994)

First Reader Workbook (1994)

Allegiance (2000)

Turbo Reader (2001)

Feminist Fantasies (2003)

The Supremacists (2004, rev. 2006)

The Flipside of Feminism: What Conservative Women Know—And Men Can’t Say (2011)

No Higher Power: Obama’s War on Religious Freedom (2012)

Who Killed The American Family? (2014)

A Choice Not an Echo (2014)

Copyright © 2021 The Washington Times, LLC.